nanaxbull.blogg.se

Ill see you again song
Ill see you again song










"See You Again" became both Khalifa's and Puth's biggest single to date. "See You Again" was released on March 10, 2015, as the soundtrack's lead single in the United States. The artists co-wrote the song with its co-producers, DJ Frank E and Andrew Cedar, with additional production from Puth and mixing provided by Manny Marroquin. Later on, the song was included as a bonus track on the international release of Puth's debut album, Nine Track Mind. It was commissioned for the soundtrack of the 2015 film Furious 7 as a tribute to actor Paul Walker, who died in a single-vehicle accident on November 30, 2013. " See You Again" is a song by American rapper Wiz Khalifa, featuring American singer Charlie Puth. And when you "see them again" all you can remember is the good times you have had with each other.Fast & Furious soundtrack singles chronology You always want to have that "one last ride" with them, but in the end all you can do is to wish them luck as they walk their own paths. The worst time you want to say goodbye is when you are happy with them, but in the end it can happen. Specifically this song is about saying goodbye to a loved one: a best friend, a parent, a sibling, a spouse, a family, someone or a group of people that we have spent time so much on, spent time caring for, spent time listening to and supporting each other.

ILL SEE YOU AGAIN SONG MOVIE

The scene where Brian split ways with Dominic at the end of the movie was a tearjerker for many of the audiences, especially those who follow his gig from the first movie in the series. Paul's abrupt death during the Furious 7 production process was a big time grief for the franchise team as his character was a major compliment to Dominic Torreto (Vin Diesel) 's role in the movie. My InterpretationThis song was specifically produced by Charlie Puth and Wiz Khalifa as a tribute to the "retirement" of Brian O'Conner (Paul Walker) from the Fast and Furious franchise. Oh, oh (ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh) (uh-huh) When I see you again, yeah, yeah (ah-oh, ah-oh-oh) (yeah, yeah) So remember me when I'm gone (remember me when I'm gone) The love will never get lost (the love will never get lost)Īnd when brotherhood come first, then the line will never be crossedĮstablished it on our own when that line had to be drawn Oh, I'll tell you all about it when I see you again (I'll tell you)įirst, you both go out your way and the vibe is feeling strongĪnd what's small turn to a friendship, a friendship turned to a bond We've come a long way (yeah, we came a long way) from where we began How could we not talk about family when family's all that we got?Įverything I went through, you were standing there by my sideĪnd now you gon' be with me for the last rideĪnd I'll tell you all about it when I see you again (I'll see you again) Now I see you in a better place (see you in a better place) Those were the days, hard work forever pays Had to switch up, look at things different, see the bigger picture 'Bout another path, I know we loved to hit the road and laughīut something told me that it wouldn't last That I'd be standing right here talking to you Oh, I'll tell you all about it when I see you againĪll the planes we flew, good things we been through We've come a long way from where we began It's been a long day without you, my friendĪnd I'll tell you all about it when I see you again










Ill see you again song